parkdale united church

429 Parkdale Avenue, OTTAWA, Ontario K1Y 1H3

UPCOMING EVENTS

Sunday, September 10       

     10:30 am     Morning Worship Service –Sanctuary

     12:15 pm    Junior Choir

 

Tuesday, September 12

      7:00 pm              Trustees-Ladies Parlour

 

Wednesday, September 13

     10:00 am          Prayer Group-Ladies Parlour

 

Thursday, September 14

      7:00 pm           Choir –Sanctuary 

 

 Sunday, September 17

     10:30 am           Morning Worship Service –Sanctuary

     12:00 Noon      -Book Club-Ladies Parlour

 

Monday, September 18

     12:00 Noon      - Pastoral Care-Ladies Parlour

 

Tuesday, September 19

      9:30 am           Bible Study-Ladies Parlour

      7:00                 Mission Outreach & Justice-Ladies Parlour

 

Wednesday, September 20

     10:00 am           Prayer Shawl-Ladies Parlour

     7:00 pm            Faith Formation Series-Ladies Parlour

 

Thursday, September 21

     7:00 pm             Choir –Sanctuary

 

Friday, September 22

     7:00 pm             Images & Stories-Ladies Parlour

 

  

Please note the Annual Parkdale United Church Bazaar will be held on Saturday November 4, 10:00am-12:30pm

 



Click here to see room locations